Tuesday, February 12, 2008

YAY I FIGURED OUT THE BLOG!!! WOOO!!!

Yes, you read the title correctly. I figured it out! YAY! hehe. Now I don't feel so stupid. :) Alllllllllllllllllllrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiiiiiiggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhtttttttttt!

I still can't believe you're in South America (so cool!). I'm majorly jealous. Bellevue is boring as usual. The weather is crap (of course), gray & rainy the usual. And Tolo was this past Saturday & WOW it was SO BAD! It was kinda fun at the end for like 30 mins when basically everybody was gone & there was just a few of us going crazy. They played techno the whole time & nobody knows how to dance to techno (they just wanna grind on eachother) so like everybody left. It was kinda funny actually. So it wasn't that great, but it was only 5 bucks so that's ok. Mid-winter break is next week! YAYYYYYYYYYY!!! I'm pumped. I'm going to Whistler :) so we'll both be outta the country! (Canada & Ecuador... u still win). I MISS U TONS ALREADY!!!

Soooo I think you're still on that 2 week "get to know the girls" part of the trip. That's cool. I bet the girls are great. And that's really cool how you have the same teachers basically. They sound really fun.

My teacher Mr. Becker had a baby! Well his wife did. :) He's my history teacher. I think I told you about him. But yeah, he came back today & everybody was extreeeeemely happy b/c our sub was EVIL! Sooo, I'm glad he's back at school again.

Ummmm, what else has happened.... OMGSH Olivia landed w/ her legs locked in gymnastics like a week ago & she fractured her tibia & tore her ACL (:O). So she had surgery today!! :( She's lying in bed right now, me & Carissa brought her a cake to make her feel better. But she's ok, just on some pain meds (a little groggy hehe).

Aaaaaaaaaaaaand.... Valentine's Day is on Thursday! & yes i am still sending you a valentine! I'm gonna send it either tonight or tomarrow :). I can't wait for you to get it. You'll love it hehe.

Tennis starts on the 25th (next next monday) & it's gonna be borrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiinnngggg w/out you! I'll say "hi!" to Coach O for you. I'm sure he'll miss his lefty :).

Ok, my mom is bugging me about her having to use the computer for something important soo I guess I'm gonna have to stop. Lame. But I'll update again soon. I MISS YOU TONS!!!! Can't wait till you can use the internet & write about your trip so far! I bet it's amazing! HAVE THE BEST TIME EVER!!!

<3 Kenzie

No comments: