Thursday, April 10, 2008

I think...no. i KNOW i must be a horrible person an absolutely horrible horrible horrible person for not writing anything sooner!!!

so i suppose all i can say is i am SO. SORRY.
don't think i've forgotten about you or something though. because that is DEFINITELY not the case.
i just...
could never figure out what to write :P
which isn't really a valid excuse but i can apologize again?

by the time you come home i think i'll have my six months up. i shall kidnap you peach and take you awaaaaay just you and me :)
whether that's a good or bad thing in your opinion...
doesn't seem to matter much right now. hahaha i can still have my dreams, can't I?

so what's new what's new....I have another new car....well not new. but...k. so, Maxine is moving to Connecticut later this month. Mary is moving too but they're just moving down onto west lake samammish. sammamish? samish. we'll call it samish. because joe called it that the other day. (YES. joe. that joe. myspace....awkward.) BUT. so maxine is moving to connecticut where there is, inevitably, MORE SNOW THAN HERE. so the civic and nissan weren't gonna cut it. my dad gifted his subaru to them, and i got will's 2002 nissan sentra, and my civic went to a family friend. which is okay because i was going to end up spending most of everything in my checking an savings account, trying to replace the exhaust manifold in the engine....which waaaaaas......is.....cracked in half. woohoo! SO i have a new car. i'm using caps alot
i'm done. :D

maybe.
I'm still working at mathews but now i'm a Helper Clerk, so i spend alot more time in back....i'm in charge of the cooler, the beer, the eggs, the pop and water....butter, cheese, juice...milk...some wine....stocking stuff....all that dandy stuff. so far so good, it makes me feel a bit less sick than standing in one spot twisting back and forth from side to side, after drinking alot hahaha

let's seeeee...i have a formal on the 19th! it's only a church dance but it's gonna be SEVEN stakes (most dances are only 3, if that gives you an idea) and it's only 16+ aaaand i have a formal dress and stiletto's (yes, i have crossed to the dark side, love) and it's going to be awesome :) i'll post pictures after the dance. i'm going with Will. do you remember him? you'll get pictures of him too. HA. and i'm forcing him to wear a pink tie. (my dress is light pink on top with black all the way down)

not much else is new. Jean (yes, drama instructor jean) has had two eye surgeries now, torn retina. OH. and Kael! you know kael has had epilepsy basically his entire life. well it hadn't bothered him since he was like 17 and he got meds for it. it's started mildly bothering him lately, and apparently last month i think it was, he was feeling really sick in the middle of the night...we're not quite sure what happened, but he woke up on the floor, laying in a big pool of his own blood, and retrospectively, alot of vomit too. he had to get twenty stitches in his head, he must have hit it on the way down. and he had like a grade 3 concussion. so he was out....

Kael is also the new School Director, basically taking Edith's place. he teaches English now too. Karen....is also in charge now too (big surprise) but i'm not positive her title. Brad is still off herding sheep and slack lining or whatever it is he's doing, i think he's still in alaska....and he did, in fact, build a raft and sail it (presumably to alaska but i'm not really....certain.)
but he should be back next year.
I can't believe next year is actually my last year at Hillside!
if you subtract this summer, and maybe the breaks i'll have next year, i only have maybe....8 months left of highschool :D:D:D
i'm SO excited to go to college. you have no idea. Ted should be leaving on his mission in maybe early June. he's in the BCC musical in May...A Little Night Music. by the same person who did Into the Woods, and it's most famous song is Send In the Clowns. but it should be good :)
Rich is still single, well...as single as rich ever really gets. Sarah, that girl i used to be really good friends with, then she started dating rich....
yeah she's getting married May 10th.
ohhhhhhh shucks, same night as the History (not) Feast.
(no food at the "History Night" this year. homo.)
My friend Jess is getting married May 24th, too...
it's honestly really, really weird to be 16 and seeing some of my good friends get married. i mean granted, they're older than me? but not that much. only like, 3 years.

it would be like Ted getting married right now. that's how old they are.
*shudder*

okay. well i can't think of anything else to say :P

I miss you tons and tons, and I can't wait for you to get back so i can whisk you away again!
against your will, of course.

i might actually be nice and give you a couple days to recuperate? but other than that?
you don't stand a chance, G.

:) I love you so much, peach.
je t'aime a tante, ma peche.
<333333 xoxo

<--cliche...but why not? iz frayyaaanch.
love you honey.

No comments: